Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 94 great for the scouts.
Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 12 items
POSITIONGRADE (Age)LEADEREMAIL
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
POSITIONGRADE (Age)LEADEREMAIL
Den Leader - Tigers 1st Grade (6-7) Josh Sundberg joshuasundberg@gmail.com 
Den Leader - Wolfs 2nd Grade (ages 7-8) Open Postition (email to apply) lakecity.cubscouts@gmail.com 
Den Leader - Bears 3rd Grade (ages 8-9) Ben Dinsmore bdinsmore@gmail.com 
Den Leader - Webelos I 4th Grade (ages 9-10) Veronica Mickelson & Jeff veronicaquamme@hotmail.com jjmickelson@hotmail.com 
Den Leader - Webelos II 5th Grade (ages 10-11) Lori Kania & Frank lori_kania@msn.com frank_kania@gmail.com 
Secretary/ Webpage/ Social Media All Grades Kristy Keim pack94lc@yahoo.com 
Recruiter/Rank Advancements All Grades Andrew Ahrens andrew.ahrens@yahoo.com 
Pack Treasurer All Grades Veronica Mickelson veronicaquamme@hotmail.com 
Events & Fundraiser Coordinator All Grades Kristy Keim & Veronica Mickelson pack94lc@yahoo.com 
Cub Master All Grades Jeremy Wolf wolfdog90@hotmail.com 
Asstistant Cub Master All Grades Robert Keim robert_keim@hotmail.com 
Den Leader - Lions Kindergarten (5-6) Katelyn Glende katelynglende89@yahoo.com 
Showing 12 items